Access Keys:

Holy Rosary Primary School, Sunnyside Crescent Belfast

Board Of Governors

The Board of Governors of Holy Rosary PS carries out certain functions in relation to the management and financial administration of the school.

The board is currently made up of:

Mrs Joanna Tarach                     Trustee           Chairperson

Fr Brendan Hickland                   Trustee           Vice Chairperson

Mr Kevin Monaghan                    Trustee

Mr Sean Patterson                      Trustee          

Mr Marcin Klimasz                       DENI

Mrs Orla Kee                               EA

Dr Dalia Samir Gamal Eldin         EA

Mrs Sarah Morrison                     Parent

Ms Clare McGuigan                            Teacher

Mr Mc Allister                              Principal   

You can contact the Board of Governors via, Mr McAllister, the secretary.