Access Keys:

 
 
Holy Rosary Primary School, Sunnyside Crescent Belfast

Welcome

You are very welcome to our website which I’m sure will provide you with lots of information about our school. We are a warm, welcoming school community that wants and expects the very best for our pupils who are at the centre of what we do.

As well as the normal information that can be gained from a website we have added a twitter feed that includes all the latest news, a calendar and a Google translate bar that can be used on any of our pages.

If you can’t find what you are looking for or think that something else should be added let us know and we will be glad to help.

Best Wishes,

Paddy McAllister (Principal)

 

Click to view our Prospectus...

 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Netball P4-P7 (3-3.40pm)
Gymnastics 1 P2-P3 (2-3pm)
Literacy Class (3-4pm)
Basketball 1 P4-P7 (3-4pm)
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Taekwondo 1 P2-P3 (2-3pm)
Taekwondo 1 P4-P7 (3-4pm)
Gaelic P4-P7 (3-4pm)
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Basketball 1 P2-P3 (2-3pm)
Numeracy Classes (3-4pm)
Basketball 1 P4-P7 (3-4pm)
Friday, 25th October 2019
School Closed
Monday, 28th October 2019
School Closed
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
School Closed
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
School Closed
Thursday, 31st October 2019
School Closed
Friday, 1st November 2019
School Closed
Monday, 4th November 2019
KS2 Singing Group ( 3pm - 4pm)
Dance classes (3-4pm)
 

Watch our Holy Rosary P.S. Mission Statement Video